An experienced team, trusted by global and local brands

Andreas Törnqvist

Andreas
Törnqvist

Partner & Sales Manager

+46 (0)70 282 54 39
andreas.tornqvist@mpwr.se

Stefan
Pihl

Partner & Sales Sweden

+46 (0)76 328 80 21
stefan.pihl@mpwr.se

Peter
Andersen

Project manager & Sales Denmark

+46(0)76 000 23 69
peter.andersen@mpwr.se

Markus
Pettersson

Partner & Sales Finland

+46 (0)76 145 15 80
markus.pettersson@mpwr.se

Jacob
Nilsson

Partner & Sales Norway/Sweden

+46 (0)76 002 01 37
jacob.nilsson@mpwr.se

Lukas
Andersson

Project manager & Sales Sweden

+46 (0)76 181 47 39
lukas.andersson@mpwr.se

Peter
Larsen

CEO

+45 2371 9204
peter.larsen@mpwr.se

Sweden

Denmark

Visit address:
Nikolaigatan 3
702 10 Örebro

Invoice address:
Kund-id FRX6638
FE 301
105 69 Stockholm
Visit address:
Rådhuspladsen 16
1550 København V

Invoice address:
Kund-id FRX6638
FE 301
105 69 Stockholm